The members of Odcult has for many years played in various bands and projects together and have a past rooted in punk and hard rock music, which are genres that always has been located close to their hearts.

The members Coffe, Andy and Dennis decided in 2013 to cancel all old projects and instead start up a new band with a new concept, name and fresh songs.

The original idea for the music was to capture the feeling from that good old rock music that was created during the 1970s, and then add the energy that you can hear in the punk genre.

And since the members individually are influenced by quite different bands, it probably could be a pretty unique sound when it all comes together.

Odcult then spent their first year just writing the music that would to become their first full length album, which then were recorded and finalized during 2014.


Coffe Fransson – Vocals, Guitar

Dennis Åhman – Drums

André Svensson – Bass


All rights belongs to Odcult